Locations

Auckland

3/3 Waokauri Place,
Mangere, Auckland

auckland@hireworx.co.nz
Phone: 0800 86 22 44

Opening Hours

Mon:    9:00am – 5:00pm
Tue:     9:00am – 5:00pm
Wed:    9:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:     9:00am – 5:00pm
Fri:       9:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:      Closed
Sun:     Closed

Closed on public holidays

Thames

5A Kopu Road,
Kopu, Thames

thames@hireworx.co.nz
Phone: 0800 86 22 44

Opening Hours

Mon:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Tue:      7:00am – 5:00pm
Wed:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:      7:00am – 5:00pm
Fri:        7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:       8:00am – 4:00pm
Sun:      8:00am – 4:00pm

Closed on public holidays

Whitianga

67A Cook Drive,
Whitianga, Waikato

whitianga@hireworx.co.nz
Phone: 0800 86 22 44

Opening Hours

Mon:    7:00am – 5:00pm
Tue:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Wed:    7:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Fri:       7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:      8:00am – 12:00pm
Sun:     Closed

Closed on public holidays

Dunedin

55 Grosvenor Street,
Kensington, Dunedin

dunedin@hireworx.co.nz
Phone: 0800 86 22 44

Opening Hours

Mon:    7:00am – 5:00pm
Tue:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Wed:    7:00am – 5:00pm
Thur:   7:00am – 5:00pm
Fri:       7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:      8:00am – 4:00pm
Sun:     8:00am – 4:00pm

Closed on public holidays

Ashburton

171 Alford Forest Road,
Allenton, Ashburton

ashburton@hireworx.co.nz
Phone: 0800 86 22 44

Opening Hours

Mon:    7:00am – 5:00pm
Tue:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Wed:    7:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Fri:       7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:      8:00am – 4:00pm
Sun:     8:00am – 4:00pm

Closed on public holidays

Oamaru

Industrial Place SH1,
Oamaru, Otago

oamaru@hireworx.co.nz
Phone: 0800 86 22 44

Opening Hours

Mon:    7:00am – 5:00pm
Tue:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Wed:    7:00am – 5:00pm
Thu:     7:00am – 5:00pm
Fri:       7:00am – 5:00pm
Sat:      8:00am – 4:00pm
Sun:     8:00am – 4:00pm

Closed on public holidays